Picture # 8. 26 February

I’m slacking! Oh no! I haven’t finished this week’s picture! But I only started it yesterday so please forgive me. Here it is part of the way towards completion.

As I said last week I wanted to paint a portrait of Olive with her neck-hat-plastic thing on (what do you call those things the vet gives dogs to stop them biting their stitches?) so this is the beginning of it. I have decided to go for a more realistic style rather than pop-art style, because I think it will make the picture look funnier when I paint the neck-hat-plastic thing on it.

I’ll get it finished for next week!

One thought on “Picture # 8. 26 February

Leave a Reply

