Picture # 13. 15 April

This week I took a wee break from my painting and made a little card instead. It’s a bit more jolly than the painting šŸ™‚

I used the letraset that I talked about a few posts ago. I was very excited to receive my set of 80s footballers, though I’m gutted to say letraset doesn’t have the staying power I had hoped so these little guys have lost their stickiness! I had to glue this character on, rather than let the usual transfer magic happen, hopefully it looks OK anyway.

I have four or five other little footballers so I’ll make a few of these tiny cards, this one was pretty fun to do!

Leave a Reply

