Life Drawing!! More of my favourite thing…

This is some mono-printing we did in life drawing class last night. The model is my favourite, he’s the same guy in my post ‘What would you do to an old man if you had twenty minutes and a stick?’ He is so fun to draw!!

I’ve included the inked sheet I used to draw the figure on to, as well as the final product. This is one of four pictures from last night, which we had fifteen minutes each to do. I like this one because of how the shading worked out, and the sharpness of the line (in some places).

Leave a Reply

