Week # Something or Other…

Hola!

So I’m pretty late with this entry…but my excuse is I moved out of my flat in Edinburgh and came to Sevilla instead so I’ve been a tad busy recently! I’m here doing a TEFL course and anyone who has done one will know it’s going to be very intense with heaps of work. Still I’m going to try and manage my time so I can keep up with drawing at the weekends. Sevilla is so beautiful that I certainly hope I’ll be able to do some drawing, maybe down by the Guadalquivir or on the beach at Cadiz…

Anyway though this week’s entry is a pen drawing I did while waiting for my train to Sevilla, sitting at a cafe in Malaga. It’s for Illustration Friday’s theme this week: Refresh.

2 thoughts on “Week # Something or Other…

Leave a Reply

