A good weekend deserves a lot of bright colours…

A good weekend deserves a lot of bright colours…

For me this weekend was an excellent mix of fun and sun and time to draw. It definitely deserves a lot of colour, hence the brightness of this picture, although it’s actually step back in time to last weekend, when I went to Sanlúcar de Guidana (and Alcoutim). Last weekend was also pretty fun though so it too deserves the colours!

This campervan was parked in Sanlúcar, I thought it was very lovely indeed.

I did get started on a painting to sum up this weekend too so hopefully I’ll get it finished this week. Although, I may not have time, as my life of leisure has come to an end and I now have to go to work again. Damn reality.

Buy this image as a print or postcard.

Leave a Reply

