Happy Birthday Mam!!

My lovely mother recently had a birthday, hurrah! So to mark the occasion I painted a wheelbarrow full of lemons on a polka dot background all for her. Here it is!

I´ve been doing lots of other painting recently but the problem is everything I´ve been doing is for Christmas so I´ll not be putting it on here any time soon! I do have a week off work coming up though so I´m going to try to paint something every day and whatever doesn´t become a Christmas present will be showcased on here. Huzzah.

One thought on “Happy Birthday Mam!!

  1. I’m one lucky mother…..and that very painting is now on our kitchen wall looking like it was made for it lovelylovelylovelyxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

