A Pile of Postcards

After my first day at the mercadillo selling my wares last week, I had a rush of energy this week and designed another four postcards. I took all ten to the mercadillo today and had another lovely day, selling them to people from around the world. I’ve now included a little note for all postcard buyers, asking them to send me a photo of their postcard in its new home, which I’ll then post on here. I want to know where everything ends up! My little travelling postcards. I also had visits from friends today, which I really appreciated!

I’m hoping to have another productive week and get another few designs done, ready to take to the mercadillo next week!

One thought on “A Pile of Postcards

  1. how wonderful – let’s hope your postcards revive the sending of postcards when on holidays. everyone loves getting a postcard full of holiday happiness ! xxxxx

Leave a Reply

